And the winner’s are…..

27 Dec

What a great turn out for my BIC Bands give away! Did you win? Read below to see who the lucky winners are!

Here’s how I figured out the winners: first of all, I gave each person the opportunity to enter the drawing twice, by following the blog and by stating your favorite BIC Band. A few of you put your two answers in the same comment, but out of the niceness of my heart, I made a spreadsheet and put everyone’s entries in that way~ (so everyone got the number of entries the commented about). There were also a few who commented on the BIC Bands page instead of the original post, so I also added you to the spreadsheet =). I put all the entries in and put them in order of when they were posted to the blog. All in all, there were 73 entries, so without further ado, here’s the 7 lucky numbers, thanks to random.org!

  1. 29~ Cynde 12/17 4:25 pm
  2. 26~ Tyler 12/16 5:52 pm
  3. 50~ Karli H. 12/22 1:19 pm
  4. 49~ Karli H. 12/22 1:18 pm
  5. 45~ Missy 12/22 10:29 am
  6. 43~ Caly 12/22 10:24 am
  7. 69~ Jane 12/26 3:52 pm

Congratulations winners! Please contact me at AMomOnTheRun@gmail.com and we’ll get to chattin’ about your goodies!

2 Responses to “And the winner’s are…..”

  1. Rebecca December 27, 2010 at 10:10 am #

    Congratulations girlys!!!

  2. Cynde December 27, 2010 at 10:37 am #

    Yeah…can’t believe I won! I never win anything. And…it’s something I like! Yeah!

Leave a Reply

