Frustrated!

29 Oct

I want so badly to post my recap of the run, but you see, I am waiting for the darn marathon photos site to send me my pictures! I ordered them earlier this week, and with them being digital, I thought they’d have been ready right away. Well, NO, that’s not the case! And I don’t have any good pictures to post of the run!! GRRRRR…..

So, as soon as my lovely pictures (that I paid WAY too much money for) are here, I’ll post the complete recap.

I know you are all antsy to hear my story….soon, I promise, soon!

Leave a Reply

