And the winner is….

22 Sep

Whew, yesterday was a whirlwind! Carpool, preschool, Bible Study, errands, filling BIC Bands orders, running, Surprise Birthday dinner….whew…I’m getting tired again thinking about it! I obviously didn’t have a chance to announce the winner of my AURIA Exceed Earphones giveaway.

There were 51 responses to the giveaway and random.org chose # 25! And who was entry #25? That would be Christine Jensen over at StickyFingerprints. Christine you have 3 days to contact me. If Christine doesn’t contact me, then I’ll use Radom.org to choose another winner.

Leave a Reply

