I like to win =)

20 Jul

It must be something my mom did to me…but I’m very competitive by nature. (This personality trait really runs in my family…). Anywhoo….I want to win THIS  ! So, I entered, and now I’m telling you all about it, for the shameless reason of getting another entry! But, hey~ you should go try too!

What can you win? You could win a sweaty band~ these things are reportedly awesome at holding your hair back and apparently don’t slip. I’m super cheap (thanks to my thrifty husband) and haven’t forked out the dough to try one of these yet. Thinkin’ it would be awesome to get one for free! Let me know if you go and enter. And if you don’t like it/need it, you could always give it to me!

Leave a Reply

