SLACKER!

15 Jul

So, this entire week I’ve been a bit of a slacker on the running front. Monday I didn’t feel like running but ended up pushing through and then every other time I have felt that way (yesterday and today) I’ve given into my slackerness (yes I know that’s not a word…). I’m thinking I need some new motivation. I haven’t officially signed up for the Rock & Roll half marathon ~ I’ll post more about that on Saturday. I’m pretty sure that’s my biggest reason for not getting out on the road. I don’t HAVE to…but I now have all of you as my witnesses…I’m going to run tomorrow morning. There. Now I have to.
Better keep this short. I’ve got an early morning obligation =)

Leave a Reply

