And the Blogging Begins!

29 Jun

Hi Friends, and those of you that have just found me….I’ve decided to jump into the blogging world, and share my running experiences through the help of the nifty internet. So many times, I’ve been out on a long run and my mind starts contemplating some good stuff (it does that a lot while I’m out on the pavement). I was thinking, these things need to be shared, so…here I go!

I hope you enjoy my sometimes rambling posts that are soon to come!

One Response to “And the Blogging Begins!”

  1. rebecca June 29, 2010 at 8:41 pm #

    I look forward to reading of your adventures!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

